“Little” in Movie Theaters Nationwide Now

The new comedy LITTLE will be released in movie theaters nationwide on April 12. Girls Trip’s Regina Hall and Black-ish’s Marsai Martin both star as Jordan Sanders — Hall as the take-no-prisoners tech mogul adult version of Jordan and Martin as the 13-year-old version...

Anthony Hamilton, After 7 to Headline Las Vegas City of Lights Jazz and R&B Festival on April 27-28

27TH ANNUAL LAS VEGAS CITY OF LIGHTS JAZZ AND R&B FESTIVAL Saturday, April 27 and Sunday, April 28 CLARK COUNTY GOVERNMENT AMPHITHEATER 500 S Grand Central Pkwy Las Vegas, NV 89155 Event Cost/Ticket Price: $25 – $340 JOIN MICHAEL SCHIVO PRESENTS AGAIN FOR THE 2019 LAS...

Migos Performing LIVE at Drai’s Nightclub in Las Vegas on April 27

Rap trio Migos will be performing LIVE at Drai’s Nightclub in Las Vegas on April 27! Doors open at 10:30 PM! Click here to buy standing room tickets: http://ticketmaster.evyy.net/7KGvg Event subject to change without notice.

Fresh Brunch of Belaire Day Party in Las Vegas on April 27

PRESS PLAY DJZ present FRESH BRUNCH OF BELAIRE DAY PARTY April 27 11AM to 3PM SIVAS 4850 W FLAMINGO RD LAS VEGAS, NV 89103 THE FRESH BRUNCH OF BELAIRE HOSTED BY DRIPPED N MELANIN’ AND PRESSPLAY DJZ WITH JAMMIN VIBES FROM 90S, 2000S AND NOW PROVIDED BY THE FRESH PRINCE...

Bruno Mars LIVE at Park Theater in Las Vegas; 11-Show Residency – April-September 2019

Las Vegas will be drippin’ in Finesse when superstar Bruno Mars performs his 11-show residency at Park Theater. Here are the show dates: Monday, April 29 Tuesday, April 30 Friday, May 3 Saturday, May 4 Tuesday, Sept. 3 Wednesday, Sept. 4 Saturday, Sept. 7 Monday, Sept. 9...